CIPA Members’ News: Dennis Rodriguez

THIS Tuesday, 9/27 at 6pm PDT/7pm MST/ 9pm EST    Dennis Rodriguez, Special Guest on Blog Talk Radio with Host Leilani Graham Listen to Dennis, Leilani and callers discuss the moment fear is overcome and everything changes. The book, the journey and the future. Dennis and Leilani also have a SUPER-special announcement to make during the show! You do not…